Pricing Table Particle

Quickly drive clicks-and-mortar catalysts for change
Our Board
Imagine more, together!



MTVarts is governed by an all-volunteer, non-rotating Board; an operating board is appointed annually to oversee day-to-day operations.

Our board members include the managers of non-profit organizations, educators, actors, directors, business owners, and entrepreneurs; all with either formal or experiential arts/theatre education. Our artistic director is an art educator with MBA, military service, and an artistic resume which includes film,stage, directing, administration, and more. Our business director has an associate degree in business and 40+ years experience in successful business management. Our volunteers are rich with education and experiential knowledge; very serious amateurs who perform as professionals.

Our Executive Board:
Susan Moreland, President
Carrie Haver, Vice President
Leah Miller, Secretary
Janis Stone, Treasurer, Business Director
Bruce Jacklin, Artistic Director

Our Operating Board:
Megan Evans
Ian Ernsberger
Kate Ernsberger
Ruth Frady
Carrie Hyman
Scott Swingle

Our Strategic Planning Advisory Board:
Jodi Pursel of Ariel Corporation
Sara Mankins, of Edward Jones
Tonia Osborn of COTC