Pricing Table Particle

Quickly drive clicks-and-mortar catalysts for change

ticketbutton

donatebuttonred

improvclassImprovisation Class
Wednesdays, February 8 through April 12, 4:30-5:15 p.m.
warehouse 14, 14 E. Ohio Avenue

MTVarts will be offering a weekly improv class beginning in February for ages 10-18.

Seussical letter size poster2Friday, March 10, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 11, 2 p.m.
Saturday, March 11, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 12, 2 p.m.
Knox Memorial

Presented by
Ariel logoAsset 1

Our Town webimageFriday, May 5, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 6, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 7, 2 p.m.
Knox Memorial

Daytime School Performance - Friday, May 5, 8:30 a.m.

Disney's The Little MermaidDisney's "The Little Mermaid"
Saturday, July 8, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 9, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, July 12, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 13, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 14, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 15, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 16, 2 p.m.
Knox Memorial

Presented by
Park National Bank

Matilda Jr The Musical posterFriday, Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 16, 2 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 16, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 17, 2 p.m.
Knox Memorial

Presented by
Ariel logoAsset 1